Menu/Shopping List

Standard

I hate assigning a meal to a certain day of the week…crazy right? I like the flexibility of choosing each day, because you never know when the kids are going to be driving you insane and a lovely elaborate meal plan turns into boxed mac-n-cheese.

After scouring the internet (and wasting a lot of time), I decided to design my own menu and shopping lists. I loved how they turned out, and now I’m hoping to coordinate some other great organizing printables as well. Look for those in the coming days!!

**Remember that these are for personal use only, but feel free to link up to my blog to share with others. Enjoy!**

Click here to download: Menu-Shopping List 1

Click here to download: Menu-Shopping List 2

Leave a Reply

